Welcome little boy

OlesGeburt_klein

On April 24th my sister-in-law and her boyfriend got their first child, a little baby boy. Yesterday I saw him the first time and it was a stunningly beautiful moment holding and seeing him.

It’s the beginning, life at its greatest height and because he’s in good health, the most positive time you can have (I think!).

This picture was our present for the new little family -I thought it had to be something special. My boyfriend had the idea, I put it into practice.

They really have been glad about it :).

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a reply

